Addresses

                                                    

Research Interests and Contact Addresses: Steering Committee 3 


Prof. Isabella Heuser                                         Prof. Dr. med. Rainer Hellweg
(Chair) PD Dr. med. Gerd Kempermann
Prof. Dr. Petra Klumb
Prof. Dr. Heidi Danker-Hopfe Prof. Dr. med. Friedel Reischies
(Co-Chair) Prof. Dr. med. Hans Rommelspacher
    Prof. Dr. med. Arno Villringer
Prof. Dr. Norbert Kathmann    
(Co-Chair)    

 

Prof. Dr. Isabella Heuser

Secretary:

Charité – CBF, Klinik und Hochschulambulanz für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

Mrs. Katharina Schmalfeld Klinische Psychophysiologie
Phone: +49 (30) 8445-8701/2 Eschenallee 3
Fax: +49 (30) 8445-87-26 14050 Berlin
E-mail:  
katharina.schmalfeld@charite.de
isabella.heuser@charite.de  
  Research Interest
  - neurochemistry and neuroendocrinology
  - stress-related disorders, such as depression, mania, and anxiety
   
  web sites:
  Charité – CBF, Psychiatric Clinic

 

Prof. Dr. Heidi Danker-Hopfe

Secretary:

Charité – CBF, Klinik und Hochschulambulanz für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

Hu-Ping Chen Klinische Psychophysiologie
Phone: +49 (30) 8445-8601 Eschenallee 3
Fax: +49 (30) 8445 8233 14050 Berlin
E-mail:  
hu-ping.chen@charite.de  
heidi.danker-hopfe@charite.de  
  Research Interest
   
   
   
  web sites:
  Charité – CBF, Psychiatric Clinic

 

Prof. Dr. Norbert Kathmann

Secretary:

Humboldt Universität

Christiane.Gildner Institut für Psychologie
Phone: +49 (30) 20934860 Rudower Chaussee 18
Fax: +49 (30) 20934859 12489 Berlin
E-mail:  
christiane.gildner@rz.hu-berlin.de Research Interest
kathmann@rz.hu-berlin.de  
   
   
  web sites:
  Institut für Psychologie

 

Prof. Dr. Rainer Hellweg

Secretary:

Charité – CBF, Klinik und Hochschulambulanz für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

Mrs. Sibylle Steffen Klinische Psychophysiologie
Phone: +49 (30) 8445 8705 Eschenallee 3
Fax: +49 (30) 8445 8341 14050 Berlin
E-mail:  
sybille.steffen@charite.de 
rainer.hellweg@charite.de  
  Research Interest
   
   
   
  web sites:
  Klinische Psychophysiologie

 

PD Dr. med. Gerd Kempermann

Contact:

Forschungsgruppe "Neurogene Permissivität" der
Volkswagenstiftung
Abt. für Experimentelle Neurologie, Charité, Humboldt Universität zu Berlin

  Arbeitsgruppe "Neuronale Stammzellen"
Max Delbrück Centrum für Molekulare Medizin (MDC) Berlin-Buch
Phone: +49 (30) 9406 2362  
Fax: +49 (30) 9406 3814 Robert-Rössle-Str. 10

E-mail:

13125 Berlin
gerd.kempermann@mdc-berlin.de  
   
  Research Interest
  - Neuronal stem and progenitor cells,
  - Adult hippocampal neurogenesis,
  - Age-dependent effects on cellular plasticity
  web sites:
  MDC Berlin-Buch

 

Prof. Dr. Petra Klumb

Secretary: Departement für Psychologie
Mrs. Erika Chocomeli Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie
Phone: +41-26-300-7644 Rue de Faucigny 2
Fax: +0041-26-300-9712 1700 Fribourg
E-mail:  
Erika.chocomeli@unifr.ch
Petra.klumb@unifr.ch  
  Research Interest
   
   
   
  web sites:
  Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie

 

 

Prof. Dr. med. Friedel Reischies

Secretary:

Charité – CBF, Klinik und Hochschulambulanz für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

Mrs. Sibylle Steffen Klinische Psychophysiologie
Phone: +49 (30) 8445 8705 Eschenallee 3
Fax: +49 (30) 8445 8341 14050 Berlin
E-mail:  
sybille.steffen@charite.de   
friedel.reischies@charite.de  
  Research Interest
   
   
   
  web sites:
  Charité – CBF, Psychiatric Clinic

 

Prof. Dr. med. Hans Rommelspacher

Secretary:

Charité – CBF, Klinik und Hochschulambulanz für Psychiatrie und Psychotherapie

  Klinische Psychophysiologie
  Eschenallee 3
E-mail: 14050 Berlin
hans.rommelspacher@charite.de  
   
   
  Research Interest
   
   
   
  web sites:
  Charité – CBF, Psychiatric Clinic

 

 

Prof. Dr. med. Arno Villringer

Secretary:

Neurological Clinic, Charité

  Humboldt University Berlin
Phone: +49 (30) 2802 4237 Schumannstraße 20/21
Fax: +49 (30) 2802 3334 10117 Berlin
   
E-mail:  
arno.villringer@charite.de  
  Research Interest
   
   
   
  web sites:
  Neurological Clinic, Charité